play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Southwick Car Centre

At Southwick Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Southwick Car Centre

Southwick Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer experience, best so far.

    By Paul B on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have bought many cars in my 25 years of driving and this has been the best customer experience by far. No forced sales, freedom to look at car without supervision, straightforward pricing and negotiation and generous p/x. Pleasure to deal with these guys. If only others would replicate!


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Natasha A on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! There was no,pressure when looking around. Really friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend this garage to anyone looking for a car!


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Marlene N on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    As always a great place to buy a car, no pushy salesman just very friendly people to help, this is the third car I've purchased here sure I'll be back in the future for another great value car


  • 5

    Very open, helpful and thorough dealer

    By Arun P on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service, we saw the car as soon as it arrived and picked it up days later after it had a full valet service. They're very open about what could and couldn't get fixed. They fixed a number of things we saw (including replacement damaged parts), did a service, replaced a tyre and the valet service was really impressive - they do a very thorough job cleaning the seats etc. Overall the experience was very good - they talked us through everything from the warranty to where to tax the car locally and the part exchange was very simple and straighforward (although i didn't get much for my beloved old car!) So far so good - I recommend them.


  • 5

    Fab no hard sell car centre

    By Rachel Q on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Totally relaxed sales people who were not at all pushy, allowed me to browse without any hard sell. Offered me great part ex deal on my vehicle and the new vehicle was cleaned and all the areas of concern when I bought had been sorted. totally hassle free purchase. would definitely go back again when the need arises.


  • 5

    very pleased, will buy again

    By John F on 21 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    very pleased with my car cant fault it, good price also the staff are very helpful many thanks. john


  • 5

    Good service and experience

    By Angela M on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I liked their approach of a No pressure sell. Gave me time and space to view, test drive and inspect all the documents. I would recommend them to anyone. Excellent service and really helpful.


  • 5

    An excellent and honest car sales compan

    By Richard R on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and such attention to minor issues I would not hesitate in recommending them. The car I bought is really good


  • 5

    5 stars

    By Sam P on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Both the car salesmen I dealt with were great.....love the car.....highly recommend them!


  • 5

    Quality vehicles & great service

    By P V on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, honest and fair. No pressure, very relaxed sales process. We got the going rate for our part ex & paid the Internet price for our new vehicle. They were very fair & rectified a couple of things for us as part of the deal. The new car was turned around really quickly for us. We had to pop back within a few days for a minor issue but this was sorted within a day on the warranty with no quibble. The new car has been excellent, drives like a dream & enables us to tow our caravan with ease, so mission accomplished. We went to Southwick Car Centre because we bought our last car from them and were very satisfied with the car and service we received. They are local and small enough to care about their individual customers, so much better than the larger national car sale centres where you are literally just a number. Recommend Southwick without hesitation. Thank you.


‹ Prev Next ›

Southwick Car Centre

Telephone:
01225 777950

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Southwick Car Centre

Address:
Main A361 Frome Road,
Southwick,
Nr Trowbridge,
Wiltshire,
BA14 9QN