play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Southwick Car Centre

At Southwick Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Southwick Car Centre

Southwick Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good car dealer

    By Paul T on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good car dealer. Very helpful


  • 5

    KIA SPORTAGE

    By Steven T on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought the car mentioned in the title , and I was very impressed with not only the car but also the service I received , I can't fault either , I would not hesitate in recommending Southwick motors to anyone A1


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Sue W on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the staff at the centre easy to deal with and professional. I bought my car on the day I visited and returned to pick it up to finalise the paper work. Every thing went like clockwork. Good experience


  • 5

    Very good

    By Adrian S on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful and not pushy into buying. They never pestered you when we're thinking of buying a car.when I picked the car up very helpful with the paperwork. Very pleased thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jon C on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent


  • 5

    Sympathetic, helpful and efficient team.

    By Mr B F on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sympathetic, helpful and efficient team. You don't feel pushed to buy which make you buy in confidence. I highly recommend them!


  • 5

    Very good

    By Nic S on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and good customer service


  • 5

    Great

    By Daniel W on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick and efficient service, friendly staff


  • 5

    relaxed friendly atmosphere

    By Julie H on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    There was no pressure from anyone all carried out quickly and efficiently.The car was serviced and MOT'd when I picked it up all included.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Eleanor J on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Small but friendly second hand car company. Great service and very reasonable prices. Will go again when looking for my next car.


Southwick Car Centre

Telephone:
01225 777950

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Southwick Car Centre

Address:
Main A361 Frome Road,
Southwick,
Nr Trowbridge,
Wiltshire,
BA14 9QN