play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Southwick Car Centre

At Southwick Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Southwick Car Centre

Southwick Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service and experience

    By Angela M on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I liked their approach of a No pressure sell. Gave me time and space to view, test drive and inspect all the documents. I would recommend them to anyone. Excellent service and really helpful.


  • 5

    An excellent and honest car sales compan

    By Richard R on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and such attention to minor issues I would not hesitate in recommending them. The car I bought is really good


  • 5

    5 stars

    By Sam P on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Both the car salesmen I dealt with were great.....love the car.....highly recommend them!


  • 5

    Quality vehicles & great service

    By P V on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, honest and fair. No pressure, very relaxed sales process. We got the going rate for our part ex & paid the Internet price for our new vehicle. They were very fair & rectified a couple of things for us as part of the deal. The new car was turned around really quickly for us. We had to pop back within a few days for a minor issue but this was sorted within a day on the warranty with no quibble. The new car has been excellent, drives like a dream & enables us to tow our caravan with ease, so mission accomplished. We went to Southwick Car Centre because we bought our last car from them and were very satisfied with the car and service we received. They are local and small enough to care about their individual customers, so much better than the larger national car sale centres where you are literally just a number. Recommend Southwick without hesitation. Thank you.


  • 5

    Hyundai car purchase.

    By Roger W on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went to southwick car centre Because it is close to where i live also there was several cars that i wanted to see, as i had to replace my old car as we have just acquired a large dog and the car was to small for him, i found that the staff were very helpful and i found the car that wanted very quickly and it wasn't long before i was driving it away, i would definately recommend Southwick car centre to friends and family.


  • 5

    Very pleased with my lovely new car

    By Jan H on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly family fun business. Cars good value for money and get honest. Only downside was the car I bought only had one key and they didn't inform me. Guess I should have asked as it's going to cost me nearly £300 for a spare. Very please with my lovely new car.


  • 5

    Great

    By Mrs H T on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good prices and service, the car was ready as promised and we're very happy with it.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Matthew W on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pressure when viewing the cars but all of the guys were extremely helpful and responsive when I needed anything


  • 5

    Great

    By Kate L on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgable friendly staff


  • 5

    Good car dealer

    By Paul T on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good car dealer. Very helpful


Southwick Car Centre

Telephone:
01225 777950

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Southwick Car Centre

Address:
Main A361 Frome Road,
Southwick,
Nr Trowbridge,
Wiltshire,
BA14 9QN