play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Southwick Car Centre

At Southwick Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Southwick Car Centre

Southwick Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Just what I wanted

    By Mr Darren J on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having been to the car centre on several occasions and not being bothered by salesmen (which is a bonus) I asked about a certain model and their reply was we have just had 1 in that we haven't looked at yet, so I looked and it was just what I wanted, I was treated with excellent service with professionalism I picked the car up a few days later after they ran there checks and valeted the car well done SCC


  • 5

    Southwick Cars

    By Mr G P on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience . No pressure to make a sale and very friendly staff


  • 5

    OUTSTANDING SERVICE WITH GREAT STAFFS.

    By Miss Adetutu O on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding services. The staff members arw wonderful and caring. They looked after me. They kept me informed of the process of obtaining my vehicle. They were very patient with me and they were always happy to answer all my questions and doubts about my purchase because it is my first time buying a used car. The car doesnt even look used. They have kept it clean and I drove it away spotless. I really cannot express how great the services i received was. All i can say is, it is outstanding and the staff are wonderful people. I call Rob my Angel. He is a friendly super star. And Andy, he is another friendly super star. I will definitely deal with this company again if i can find another suitable vehicle. Note, they sell Fast! So you better act Fast! They are REAL!!!! :-D. Thank you so much guys, for giving me such a wonderful first time experience.


  • 5

    Very happy with the service.

    By T M on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional. Nothing too much trouble. Easy to deal with .


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Spencer C on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Overall, a pretty good experience. The car itself was exactly as advertised and displayed on the website and Autotrader. Southwick sell on to trade a lot, they told me, but seemed equally happy dealing with a reasonably clueless private buyer! There was no hard sales pitch. Cars come with 3 months warranty - haven't needed that so far! Cars also fully serviced before sale. I researched what should be a fair price for the car, and the online price offered was below that. They also offered me a good trade in price for ours. We drove up to view the car (we live a good hour away). We were then able to pay by online banking, and the car was delivered to us by a nice chap who took the p/x away.


  • 5

    Car buying with in a relaxed atmosphere

    By David B on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick, efficient and friendly.


  • 5

    My 1st choice for car purchases

    By Chris C on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car I have bought from Southwick Car Centre, and it will be my first port of call for my next car purchase. They have a wide variety of cars at very reasonable prices but it is their relaxed, no pressure environment that makes me keep coming back. The whole process from viewing cars to after sales service is excellent.


  • 5

    Excellant customer service

    By Sandra L on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, no pressure but very helpful.


  • 5

    Pleasant buying experience

    By M W on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of low mileage vehicles. No pressure from the salesman to buy. Provided keys to vehicles we wished to inspect further and allowed test drive quickly. Vehicle had been valeted and serviced prior to collection. Overall a pleasant buying experience


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Mrs K C on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff. If you are looking for a 1 previous owner low mileage car I would certainly recommend you visit Southwick Car Centre.


Southwick Car Centre

Telephone:
01225 777950

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Southwick Car Centre

Address:
Main A361 Frome Road,
Southwick,
Nr Trowbridge,
Wiltshire,
BA14 9QN