play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Main A361 Frome Road, Southwick, Nr Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 9QN
Telephone:
01225 777950

Customer reviews of Southwick Car Centre

At Southwick Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Southwick Car Centre

Southwick Car Centre
5
4.7

Based on 232 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great garage no coffee machine

    By Martin W on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Read about the car on line had a look one evening, went back the next day with a dead VW for part ex, drove away in a newer car within the hour, we’ll happy and the wife who the car belongs to loves it. Sales staff on the ball ,the boss ought to treat them a coffee machine?


  • 5

    Looking for a new 2nd hand car - look here!

    By Janet A on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    When we were looking for another car WE knew what we wanted and the Southwick team were very obliging, definitely not pushy or trying to sell us something else. Excellent service and a team of great guys.


  • 5

    Buy from Southwick!!

    By Mrs D H on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service.Fair and responsive.Would recommend to everyone.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car and great service.

    By Sara C on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and speedy service came home with the new car the day after test driving it because they offered to service ot before we took it. Great service and a very happy customer with a great new car.


  • 5

    Excellent transaction

    By Wendy B on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward, efficient, nice vehicle. Unaccompanied test drive.


  • 5

    Yeah, I'd buy from them again

    By Richard P on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have never bought a car from a dealer before and only did it because they had the very model I was looking for (affordable 4x4 hybrid electric). It was more than I had originally budgeted but it's a fairly new car. The only two things I would like to have been told was that it only charges to 80% of stated charge and there is a large dent in the tailgate which is almost invisible when close and way above you head when open. But the guys were helpful and informative and all-in-all it has been a satisfactory experience.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Marie C on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service buying my new car, highly recommended!!


  • 5

    Easy purchase

    By Joanne C on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend. They let you look around the cars without being hassled, so you do not feel pressured into buying. Really pleased with my car and great prices


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Mr R J on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    No messing - no sales waffle and straight talking left me a happy customer


  • 5

    Good business to deal with.

    By Hazel B on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward business like friendly company with no hidden extras


‹ Prev Next ›