play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Main A361 Frome Road, Southwick, Nr Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 9QN
Telephone:
01225 777950

Customer reviews of Southwick Car Centre

At Southwick Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Southwick Car Centre

Southwick Car Centre
5
4.6

Based on 130 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car. Good service.

    By Justin B on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car. Good service. The car was immaculate and they did a free service.


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By Mr I M on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Seat Estate from Southwick in December. Staff were available and helpful when I needed them but not at all pushy so no hard selling. No problems at all with going for a test drive and was very happy with the PX on my old car. That I am happy with my new car is an added bonus.


  • 5

    A Good Experience

    By John T on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mondeo Estate in November 2018. Very pleased with the car and the sales guy was very easy to deal with. Only reason not 5* is that there was only an eggcup full of fuel in it when i picked it up.


  • 5

    Great experience from start to finish.

    By Patrick W on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and informative. Soft sellers - they try to find the right car for you, rather then pushing sales. Very patient while we looked at 4 or 5 cars over a couple of days! No pressure to buy warranty, but it is offered.


  • 5

    No problems

    By Richard P on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy experience in trading in old car and purchasing a replacement


  • 5

    Very professional and pleasant dealer.

    By Mrs L H on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant! Gave me a good trade in price and we were given the keys to test drive. No fuss and within half an hour we were off in a our new car. No sales pitch with a questionnaire, all done very quickly and easily. Reliased when we got home that there was no log book, after I rang to query this, Southwick said they would put one in the post and it arrived about a week later! We have had the car checked out a local garage and all is order. No hesitation in recommending this dealer.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Mark R on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 4 year old family car (Skoda) Great price. No pressures, "heres the keys take your time" - a very friendly service. Sorted out little problem that wouldn't have shown up on my test drive, quickly and at my convinience with no problem or quibbles. Everyone I dealt with was very approachable. Never used a dealer before but would recommend Southwick to anyone.


  • 5

    Service is slipping.......

    By S J on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Viewing and test driving was ok however, after purchasing the promised work was not completed to an acceptable standard. Lots of phone calls were required that eventually turned into an insurance claim. Previous purchase, 10 years ago, was all ok. Based on experience this time around I'm not sure I'll be a returning customer!


  • 5

    Could of done better

    By S K on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car,staff where friendly, but car wasn't washed or hoovered after initial test drive and after we placed deposit. Also they also filled out the vehicle registration document incorrect which we then had to sort out with the DVLA.Overall 7/10 would use again as the cars are off very good standard and at good selection


  • 5

    good car buy

    By B P on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    the staff were very helpful and were not pushing for a sale. they gave me a very reasonable trade in price on my old car .i will definitely go back when i choose to buy my next car.


‹ Prev Next ›