play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Main A361 Frome Road, Southwick, Nr Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 9QN
Telephone:
01225 777950

Customer reviews of Southwick Car Centre

At Southwick Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Southwick Car Centre

Southwick Car Centre
5
4.6

Based on 294 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Sheila Frudd on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant understanding when money was delayed


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a nearly new vehicle for the first time. I was at no point pressurised by the salesman, in fact the experience was unnervingly casual, unlike the garage where I have bought my last three cars and where I wished I'd found this one.


  • 5

    Great as aways

    By Anthony Newman on 12 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a car never any pressure and aways very helpful and informative, this the forth car I've purchased here thanks.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    very fair, not pushy, test car on my own which was good,and the staff very friendly,thanks


  • 5

    Very good garage

    By Kenneth Rogers on 11 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, non pushy, one negative point though, never told me about the scratch mark on o/s/r doo6,as they covered it up with polish.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy purchase


  • 5

    Great service and fantastic car

    By Graham Lincoln on 02 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Bought a Ford Galaxy from them. Top of the range and low mileage at a great price compared to similar cars nationwide. Car was in excellent condition.


  • 5

    Very pleased customer

    By George Basford on 30 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    This was my first purchase from Southwiick and I am so pleased with my purchase and the help and assistance I received . My car was delivered to me in Wales Free of charge be a very curtious driver and I will definitely be using Southwick Car Centre again. Thank you Southwick Car Centre


  • 5

    If asked "Would I use Southwick Car Centre again?" my reply would be "Yes"

    By Cyril James on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hyundai Tucson was clean and well prepared. Covid-19 procedures were in place and well organised. Staff were friendly, pleasant, and responded openly to queries regarding the vehicle history. Due to Coronavirus restrictions in place at the time a test drive of the SUV was not possible. With the low guaranteed mileage issues were not expected, but if anything should arise immediate return of the vehicle was advised and the remainder of the Hyundai manufacturers warranty was active. All in all, a very smooth and stress free vehicle purchase process.


  • 5

    Easy transaction

    By Richard Law on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would buy again vehicle had strong smell of smoke would have made more of an effort to deal with this


‹ Prev Next ›