play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Main A361 Frome Road, Southwick, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 9QN
Telephone:
01225 777950

Customer reviews of Southwick Car Centre

At Southwick Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Southwick Car Centre

Southwick Car Centre
5
4.7

Based on 270 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    So good, we went back and bought another car

    By Melvyn F on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, easy to deal with, excellent service.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Mokka X

    By Des D on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly team and they couldn’t do enough to help. Noticed my car didn’t have a parcel shelf and they kindly ordered one free of charge. I dealt many with Matthew but Andy was also very helpful


  • 5

    A great place to buy a car

    By Richard L on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    They had been recommended to me. Very competitive prices and I was given all the time I needed to look over the cars and any questions I had were quickly answered. Very friendly and efficient will be buying from them again


  • 5

    Efficient and good value

    By Rosemary A on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient purchase, good value car in great condition and safe pick up.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ralph P on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful service, good price and a great car.


  • 5

    Great service and car

    By Patrick Q on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Staff were very helpful and they delivered the car since we couldn't collect it. It was in perfect condition, with low mileage for the price.


  • 5

    Southwick Car Centre - definitely worth going to

    By Paul P on 08 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, very accommodation and not at all pushy, excellent after care service.


  • 5

    Make sure you don't buy a car that needs a service

    By Alan R on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Nissan juke. On the Friday. Only 35,000 miles on the clock. Took it for a service on the Monday. Needed new brakes and discs. The guy was very apologetic and said he would see what he could do to get some money back as I had to fork out 400 for the service. Didn't hear anything. Rang him up and he said I haven't forgot 2 weeks later still nothing. 3/4 months down the line I guess they just wanted to take my money. Would I use them again probably not.


  • 5

    Simple and Helpful

    By B W on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simple and helpful service. The car was good apart from a noise from a belt which they happily changed for me.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Dominic L on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great price, honest seller, love the car, quick transaction - would use again


‹ Prev Next ›