play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Main A361 Frome Road, Southwick, Nr Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 9QN
Telephone:
01225 777950

Customer reviews of Southwick Car Centre

At Southwick Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Southwick Car Centre

Southwick Car Centre
5
4.7

Based on 219 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    above average

    By Miles W on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    we had an issue with the sat Nav card not arriving at the garage as expected which delayed the delivery of the car. on this issue communication between us and the dealer could of been better to keep us informed . however other than that we were very happy with the dealership and the delivery driver, and would be happy or use the company again


  • 5

    purchase of a 2016 peugeot 3008 suv with 19000

    By Vernon H on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent low millage cars .value for money and good warranties


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Mark H on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff they let you walk around with out interrupting. I purchased a vehicle from them and it couldn't have been easier and they gave we a good part exchange price for my old car. Would highly recommend Southwick Cars.


  • 5

    happy customeršŸ˜Š

    By Michael G on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    100% satisfaction I would definitely recommend it


  • 5

    Will certainly use them again in the future.

    By Rebecca C on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice patient salesmen. They just left you to stroll around and view the cars at your leisure without pushing. The cars and the prices sell themselves. I would recommend to all family and friends. If I had one tiny niggle and it is only tiny, a drop of fuel in the tank would have been nice, even if it was offered as part of an extra when sorting out paperwork. There is a garage only a mile up the road though.


  • 5

    Recommend Southwick Car Centre

    By Jason P on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were undecided on what vehicle we wanted and narrowed it down to two. The company policy was to allow one vehicle to be test driven and the sales person was a bit reluctant to allow us to take the second vehicle on a test drive. On picking the vehicle up the sales person had honoured our agreement for the wheels to be reconditioned. He made it a very smooth transition into ownership of the vehicle. Over all it was a very good experience (apart from feeling dismissed in the first instance) and we will be revisiting and recommending Southwick to friends and family.


  • 5

    All satisfactory

    By Geoff L on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a good deal,no pressure selling,I had a couple of minor issues with the vehicle which were put right quickly and with out question. Didn't get offered a coffee or tea.


  • 5

    Buying a used car and part exchanging my old car

    By Andrew C on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful salesman.gave me a fair price for my car in part exchange.would definitely recommend and buy from them again


  • 5

    Great service throughout.

    By Charlie G on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really easy purchase initially, such helpful staff there and really friendly. Got a great deal on the car we were desperate to get and cannot fault their service. Slight downside with the 2nd key causing a problem and citroen taking forever to fix it, but the dealer was in no way to blame. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    A fantastic first time experiencer

    By Stephen B on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff are really friendly, providing incredibly useful information whilst not being at all pushy or trying to force you in to anything. I was very nervous as this was to be my first car purchase, and don't enjoy being jumped on by sales staff, But the team here are friendly and let you approach them at your own pace.


‹ Prev Next ›