play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Main A361 Frome Road, Southwick, Nr Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 9QN
Telephone:
01225 777950

Customer reviews of Southwick Car Centre

At Southwick Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Southwick Car Centre

Southwick Car Centre
5
4.6

Based on 274 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Single lady buying car, excellent info & very helpful.

    By Anonymous on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Worried about buying car on my own, wasn’t really sure what vehicle I wanted. They couldn’t help enough with recommending what cars I would benefit from. Very honest, they didn’t push me towards the more expensive cars and take advantage of my lack of knowledge. I would definitely buy from them again & highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By Anonymous on 15 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Southwick Car Centre last week and would highly recommend them. There customer service was second to none and nothing was too much trouble for anything I asked. If your looking for a car I would definately go and have a look around there cars.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Annette R on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic COVID-19 safe customer service, the cars they sell are serviced & sparking clean. I had to book a time to view but it was left to me to set the time ! Love my purchase & I would recommend & purchase from them again!


  • 5

    So good, we went back and bought another car

    By Melvyn F on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, easy to deal with, excellent service.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Mokka X

    By Des D on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly team and they couldn’t do enough to help. Noticed my car didn’t have a parcel shelf and they kindly ordered one free of charge. I dealt many with Matthew but Andy was also very helpful


  • 5

    A great place to buy a car

    By Richard L on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    They had been recommended to me. Very competitive prices and I was given all the time I needed to look over the cars and any questions I had were quickly answered. Very friendly and efficient will be buying from them again


  • 5

    Efficient and good value

    By Rosemary A on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient purchase, good value car in great condition and safe pick up.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ralph P on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful service, good price and a great car.


  • 5

    Great service and car

    By Patrick Q on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Staff were very helpful and they delivered the car since we couldn't collect it. It was in perfect condition, with low mileage for the price.


  • 5

    Southwick Car Centre - definitely worth going to

    By Paul P on 08 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, very accommodation and not at all pushy, excellent after care service.


‹ Prev Next ›