play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Main A361 Frome Road, Southwick, Nr Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 9QN
Telephone:
01225 777950

Customer reviews of Southwick Car Centre

At Southwick Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Southwick Car Centre

Southwick Car Centre
5
4.6

Based on 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy and smooth experience

    By Mr A H on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience of buying my new car through Southwick Car Centre was Seemless, the staff were very helpful, not pushy for a sale at any time and made the experience easy. One negative which is relative of the market today was the cost should you decide to buy the car on finance , I did enquire but found it cheaper to get my own fiancé rather than Southwick finance options.


  • 5

    Great cars at great prices

    By Lucy B on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Southwick cars were a friendly bunch offering cars at very reasonable prices. They had great communication. Only negative is the payment options are very few.


  • 5

    Brilliant service and confidence that the car come

    By Peter E on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent - Brilliant service and confidence that the car come


  • 5

    Makes buying a second-hand car a breeze!

    By Steve B on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward experience of buying a second-hand car. Friendly and helpful staff. Good price offered for my old car + good deal on 'new' one. All practicalities went smoothly and swiftly. Car in great condition when collected.


  • 5

    Serious people

    By Klaudio M on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy ,good customer service,serious staff people.Very good experience


  • 5

    A good experience overall

    By Mr K K on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team at Southwick we’re very helpful. No pressure or hard sell, unlike the Vauxhall dealership we’d visited previously. Offered a fair PX price on our old car and a good price on our 64 plate zafira tourer.


  • 5

    Agreeable experience

    By Christine G on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    No hassle straight forward agreements with staff who were extremely knowledgeable and polite


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Nigel W on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    High quality cars and great customer service. No fuss, easy exchange and collection. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Amazing service, great prices

    By Brian S on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb. Best price around and, best of all, a no-hassle policy: I turned up to look at a car and was greeted with "here's the key, give us a shout if you need anything"... perfect! When I did need help it was on hand, friendly and professional.


  • 5

    Easy transaction

    By Mrs S G on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smooth transaction with approachable salespeople. No hard sell tactics. The car was well presented, and they put a new MOT on it and checked it over before collection. Unfortunately there was a 'ding' on the rear offside door which I didn't notice until getting home. It wasn't there when I first viewed the vehicle.


‹ Prev Next ›