play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Main A361 Frome Road, Southwick, Nr Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 9QN
Telephone:
01225 777950

Customer reviews of Southwick Car Centre

At Southwick Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Southwick Car Centre

Southwick Car Centre
5
4.7

Based on 187 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Not really to impressed with southwick

    By Steve P on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I missed some scratches on the car due to very bad wether one long scratch on the offside rear passenger door, also some bad paint touch ups on the drivers side front fender and one quite large stone chip on the front of the bonnet that has also been very badly touched up, I have had a off side rear break light problem and have gone through 5 bulbs until I got a auto electrician to look and tell me the lamp holder was no good so that was another thing I had to sort , I have also had to have the air conditioning re gassed so not best pleased really .


  • 5

    Fantastic service from start to purchase

    By Mr A H on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic staff brilliant service . Not pushy and allowed to browse at our own leisure. Would definitely recommend this car centre to everyone . 100% amazing


  • 5

    Decided to buy an estate car as more space needed

    By Mr N W E on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, nice selection of low mileage cars.


  • 5

    CustomerD Smith.Warminster

    By David S on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Customer service excellent.I was offered a fair price for my p/x and am very happy with the vehicle I purchased


  • 5

    Very poor after sales service

    By Mr M R on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Traveled over 150 miles to buy the car. There was a big scratch on the rear bumper which never was mantioned! Anyway bought the as i traveled from long way. 3 months warranty was given and additional warranty was offered for extra money. I told them I will be using the car as a taxi I been told that additional warranty would not cover taxis but first 3 monts is covered by the garage. After about a month I started useing the car as taxi and the verry first week I started having problems with the car! Phoned them twice they said they will call me back when I can take it back but no one did. Anyway I paid over £500 for replacing the EGR to my local garage and still waiting for a call from Southwick Car Centre!


  • 5

    Great company to deal with!

    By Stephen P on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased two cars from these guys and they are great! Easy to deal with and very friendly, I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Duncan S on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional customer experience with no pressure to purchase


  • 5

    visit them if you want a exellant second hand car

    By Mr P G M on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent cars for sale -we had to go to the nearest garage to put some petrol in the car that we purchased to get home. they new the tank was almost empty but did not offer to get some for us. Apart from that everything else went very well and done in a professional way.


  • 5

    My new car

    By Mrs N G on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    As always the team were great. I’ve purchased several cars from them in the past and so returned to Southwick Cars when looking to get my new car. They are always really friendly and helpful. Would always recommend 😋


  • 5

    Fantastic value

    By Mrs R S on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic value for money. We viewed the car Saturday and collected it Wednesday!