play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Main A361 Frome Road, Southwick, Nr Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 9QN
Telephone:
01225 777950

Customer reviews of Southwick Car Centre

At Southwick Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Southwick Car Centre

Southwick Car Centre
5
4.6

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Mrs K C on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff. If you are looking for a 1 previous owner low mileage car I would certainly recommend you visit Southwick Car Centre.


  • 5

    Great

    By Ryan J on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and answered all questions.so quick and easy explaimed everything i had to do.


  • 5

    Great car centre

    By Margaret H on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staffs are very friendly and helpful. I have got the car I wanted in excellent conditions


  • 5

    Fast and friendly service

    By Dr Robert G on 11 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Five stars.


  • 5

    Helpful,friendly,fair

    By Sue L on 07 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    They were extremely helpful and very patient when we were looking for a car. They were very friendly and put no pressure on us whatsoever. I would definitely recommend them as a good place to go for all the help you need and being very fair on their price.


  • 5

    car buying made easy

    By Catherine F on 22 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Worth the 2 hour drive, experienced and knowledgeable staff, with no hassle.Made car buying easy.


  • 5

    A very helpful dealership

    By Mrs A A on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient dealership with all cars presented in excellent condition. Don't be deceived by the chalet style outside and dated signage, it's much smarter that it looks! V helpful staff, making buying a car a very smooth experience.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Gavin K on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, no hassle but very helpful. Excellent service, would highly recommend


  • 5

    Just a shame

    By Mr K on 06 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A very smooth transactiona great car,just a shame they couldn't be bothered to valet the car or do there pre-delivery checks,as well collected vechile in the same condition from when left it after placing are deposit, as the back seat was still covered with debris and tyre pressure light was still on after our first test drive


  • 5

    second car bought from these guys

    By Mitchell A on 29 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a ford Kuga from Southwick, very approachable Guys no hassle fare part ex price would recommend them