play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Main A361 Frome Road, Southwick, Nr Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 9QN
Telephone:
01225 777950

Customer reviews of Southwick Car Centre

At Southwick Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Southwick Car Centre

Southwick Car Centre
5
4.6

Based on 294 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fiat 500 for the daughter

    By Anthony C on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service overall . Brought a fiat 500 had it delivered to my front door👍


  • 5

    Helpful friendly staff.

    By Natalya S on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from here. Very friendly helpful staff.


  • 5

    No fuss experience

    By Suzanne H on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very quick, friendly and no fuss sale/part exchange.


  • 5

    Can't fault.

    By Jack C on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Smooth buying process too.


  • 5

    Great all round service

    By Sylvia D on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    A great service was provide, with great after care. They were polite and friendly I highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful, efficient

    By Peter S on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    We'll organised, friendly and helpful. We found the car we wanted on eBay. It was checked against MOT advisories and a very good valet was carried out


  • 5

    Very good service.

    By Christine J on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very positive expirence. Able to look at all the cars we wanted to and take several out on a test drive with no pressure or hassle. Choose and bought the car we wanted quickly and with no fuss. I was able to drive my new car away several hours after arriving.


  • 5

    Great car centre

    By Paul P on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure from the salesman you go to them and their very helpful


  • 5

    Good car buying experience

    By Tracey D on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    We arrived to look at a particular car. We were given the keys to look inside. There was no pressure or sales chat from the salesman, which we prefer. We bought the car.


  • 5

    Swift, smooth, no issues, would 100% recommend.

    By Kerry C on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the start, had initially spotted a car I liked on CarGurus advertising on behalf of Southwick Cars, contacted them straight away to arrange test drive for following morning, all ready when I arrived after a 1.5hr journey. Sadly, a member of staff had left the car running overnight accidentally (keyless start/stop), new battery fitted straight away and I took it out on a test drive. Agreed the sale, I was hoping to be driving it home that day but as it was due a full service & so they gave me two options, to drive away that day with a discount to cover the cost of the service which I would need to arrange for another date, or, leave car with them so they can give a full service and deliver the car to my home address 2 days later and all they ask is that I drop the driver off to my nearest train station. I decided to leave the car with Southwick so they can do the necessary work then deliver to me, car arrived as planned driver taken to train station. Recommend.