play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Main A361 Frome Road, Southwick, Nr Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 9QN
Telephone:
01225 777950

Customer reviews of Southwick Car Centre

At Southwick Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Southwick Car Centre

Southwick Car Centre
5
4.6

Based on 166 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A good car buying experience.

    By J B on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car we have purchased from this garage. I felt our loyalty was appreciated. No pressure and I recommend dealing with the manager as he was very helpful.


  • 5

    Happy customer.

    By Mr A J W on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful guys, talked me through the workings of a modern mercedes, got a fair price for our old car. The new car was very well presented on collection with a valet, service and 12 months M.O.T. Would not hesitate to return when due for the next car.


  • 5

    Pleasent and hope to deal with them again

    By Mr W H on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very fast, honest, experience was present and even on a busy Saturday was very inviting. Also love the fact they don't keep bothering you. You go to them


  • 5

    Great, recommended and hassle free.

    By Neil W on 03 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simple, no fuss, no hard sell. Recommended as a first time used car buyer. Very amenable and decent communication and slick, professional service with documentation all in hand (i think!).


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Trevor S on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent garage, friendly and not pushy at all


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Natasha A on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! There was no,pressure when looking around. Really friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend this garage to anyone looking for a car!


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Marlene N on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    As always a great place to buy a car, no pushy salesman just very friendly people to help, this is the third car I've purchased here sure I'll be back in the future for another great value car


  • 5

    Very open, helpful and thorough dealer

    By Arun P on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service, we saw the car as soon as it arrived and picked it up days later after it had a full valet service. They're very open about what could and couldn't get fixed. They fixed a number of things we saw (including replacement damaged parts), did a service, replaced a tyre and the valet service was really impressive - they do a very thorough job cleaning the seats etc. Overall the experience was very good - they talked us through everything from the warranty to where to tax the car locally and the part exchange was very simple and straighforward (although i didn't get much for my beloved old car!) So far so good - I recommend them.


  • 5

    Great experience-highly recommended.

    By Mr R G on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very knowledgeable and helpful. During browsing the cars on display I was not pestered like some dealers feel they have to do. After a test drive and agreement to purchase the whole process was handled in a very friendly and professional manner. This was the first time I had used Southwick Car Centre and would certainly use them again. I would also highly recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Fab no hard sell car centre

    By Rachel Q on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Totally relaxed sales people who were not at all pushy, allowed me to browse without any hard sell. Offered me great part ex deal on my vehicle and the new vehicle was cleaned and all the areas of concern when I bought had been sorted. totally hassle free purchase. would definitely go back again when the need arises.