play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Main A361 Frome Road, Southwick, Nr Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 9QN
Telephone:
01225 777950

Customer reviews of Southwick Car Centre

At Southwick Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Southwick Car Centre

Southwick Car Centre
5
4.6

Based on 297 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Smooth and stress free with no pressure

    By Janet F on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely friendly staff who were very helpful and informative without any sales pressure at all. We are very happy with the car purchased from them and they made the whole process so smooth and stress free. I would definitely buy from them again and would recommend to others. Thank you Southwick Car Centre!


  • 5

    A 5 STAR SERVICE AND GREAT REPUTATION

    By Peter B on 28 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very Helpfull .. Not Pushy... Great Reputation.. Huge Range of Choice..


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Leah L on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, nice sales people - no hard sales patter. Easy to buy and would definitely go back.


  • 5

    Fiat 500 for the daughter

    By Anthony C on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service overall . Brought a fiat 500 had it delivered to my front door👍


  • 5

    Helpful friendly staff.

    By Natalya S on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from here. Very friendly helpful staff.


  • 5

    No fuss experience

    By Suzanne H on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very quick, friendly and no fuss sale/part exchange.


  • 5

    Can't fault.

    By Jack C on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Smooth buying process too.


  • 5

    Great all round service

    By Sylvia D on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    A great service was provide, with great after care. They were polite and friendly I highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful, efficient

    By Peter S on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    We'll organised, friendly and helpful. We found the car we wanted on eBay. It was checked against MOT advisories and a very good valet was carried out


  • 5

    Very good service.

    By Christine J on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very positive expirence. Able to look at all the cars we wanted to and take several out on a test drive with no pressure or hassle. Choose and bought the car we wanted quickly and with no fuss. I was able to drive my new car away several hours after arriving.