play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Main A361 Frome Road, Southwick, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 9QN
Telephone:
01225 777950

Customer reviews of Southwick Car Centre

At Southwick Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Southwick Car Centre

Southwick Car Centre
5
4.7

Based on 256 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car.

    By Brian L on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from Southwick Car Centre was a very pleasing experience. The staff were helpful, amiable and efficient.


  • 5

    Faultless sale

    By Dr J W on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent handover.best prepared car I have bought


  • 5

    Brought a car

    By Mrs A B on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Let me look round the cars I was interested in on my own in my time. No pressure. Answered questions that I asked


  • 5

    Good service.

    By Jasen W on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    A no fuss, straight forward, efficient, reasonable part-exchange transaction. Loving the 'new' car too.


  • 5

    Great car. Good service.

    By Justin B on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car. Good service. The car was immaculate and they did a free service.


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By Mr I M on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Seat Estate from Southwick in December. Staff were available and helpful when I needed them but not at all pushy so no hard selling. No problems at all with going for a test drive and was very happy with the PX on my old car. That I am happy with my new car is an added bonus.


  • 5

    A Good Experience

    By John T on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mondeo Estate in November 2018. Very pleased with the car and the sales guy was very easy to deal with. Only reason not 5* is that there was only an eggcup full of fuel in it when i picked it up.


  • 5

    Great experience from start to finish.

    By Patrick W on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and informative. Soft sellers - they try to find the right car for you, rather then pushing sales. Very patient while we looked at 4 or 5 cars over a couple of days! No pressure to buy warranty, but it is offered.


  • 5

    No problems

    By Richard P on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy experience in trading in old car and purchasing a replacement


  • 5

    Very professional and pleasant dealer.

    By Mrs L H on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant! Gave me a good trade in price and we were given the keys to test drive. No fuss and within half an hour we were off in a our new car. No sales pitch with a questionnaire, all done very quickly and easily. Reliased when we got home that there was no log book, after I rang to query this, Southwick said they would put one in the post and it arrived about a week later! We have had the car checked out a local garage and all is order. No hesitation in recommending this dealer.