play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Main A361 Frome Road, Southwick, Nr Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 9QN
Telephone:
01225 777950

Customer reviews of Southwick Car Centre

At Southwick Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Southwick Car Centre

Southwick Car Centre
5
4.6

Based on 294 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Guys

    By Chris E on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everybody I dealt with were honest and courteous. A no pressure sale and they went the extra mile to get the vehicle delivered to me as soon as possible. Great communications with daily updates. A real gem of a garage.


  • 5

    All round excellent experience

    By Jacqui D on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Genuinely seemed to want to make selecting a car a relaxed experience. Happy to help but no aggressive sales push. Able to take the car for a test drive without it being a big favour as I found at one main dealer. Excellent after care for the minor problem that arose a few days after picking the car up. Took it in and the fixed it at my convenience.


  • 5

    Great place, great prices!

    By Karen A on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of used cars in great condition, most of which have had one or two owners. Friendly and approachable staff, good prices! Would buy here again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By David B on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I got a puncture 2 days after buying my car and they sent a mechanic to my house and took the tyre off and took me to a local garage to get a new tyre and they fitted the new tyre back on my car. No charge,can you beat that for service


  • 5

    Great car dealership

    By Andrew P on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great I loved their hand off approach. They were very helpful when we wanted more info on the cars and let us test drive without issue


  • 5

    No pressure buying

    By Ian C on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, left to view vehicle and take on a test drive on my own. All questions answered satisfactorily.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Joanne H on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good. Easy process. Nice car at a sensible price.


  • 5

    Exceleent- well done

    By David C on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really nice , genuine people o deal with, they do not hassle you , cars are really well priced- Only had the car a few weeks but all is going well. I have already told my friends and family about the garage.


  • 5

    Nice staff, no hard sell

    By Martin W on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice staff, no hard sell. Happy with car, had it several weeks now.


  • 5

    Right car, right price, I bought on spec by phone

    By John S on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    A great range of cars at competitve prices. They looked after me well, I arrived by train to collect the car, they picked me up from the station and everything went very smoothly. A great service!