play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Main A361 Frome Road, Southwick, Nr Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 9QN
Telephone:
01225 777950

Customer reviews of Southwick Car Centre

At Southwick Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Southwick Car Centre

Southwick Car Centre
5
4.7

Based on 187 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Strongly recommended

    By Luke H on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found the staff friendly and helpful not pushy at all will be looking at returning to replace our second car in the near future


  • 5

    A good car buying experience.

    By J B on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car we have purchased from this garage. I felt our loyalty was appreciated. No pressure and I recommend dealing with the manager as he was very helpful.


  • 5

    Happy customer.

    By Mr A J W on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful guys, talked me through the workings of a modern mercedes, got a fair price for our old car. The new car was very well presented on collection with a valet, service and 12 months M.O.T. Would not hesitate to return when due for the next car.


  • 5

    Pleasent and hope to deal with them again

    By Mr W H on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very fast, honest, experience was present and even on a busy Saturday was very inviting. Also love the fact they don't keep bothering you. You go to them


  • 5

    Great, recommended and hassle free.

    By Neil W on 03 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simple, no fuss, no hard sell. Recommended as a first time used car buyer. Very amenable and decent communication and slick, professional service with documentation all in hand (i think!).


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Trevor S on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent garage, friendly and not pushy at all


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Natasha A on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! There was no,pressure when looking around. Really friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend this garage to anyone looking for a car!


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Marlene N on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    As always a great place to buy a car, no pushy salesman just very friendly people to help, this is the third car I've purchased here sure I'll be back in the future for another great value car


  • 5

    Very open, helpful and thorough dealer

    By Arun P on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service, we saw the car as soon as it arrived and picked it up days later after it had a full valet service. They're very open about what could and couldn't get fixed. They fixed a number of things we saw (including replacement damaged parts), did a service, replaced a tyre and the valet service was really impressive - they do a very thorough job cleaning the seats etc. Overall the experience was very good - they talked us through everything from the warranty to where to tax the car locally and the part exchange was very simple and straighforward (although i didn't get much for my beloved old car!) So far so good - I recommend them.


  • 5

    Great experience-highly recommended.

    By Mr R G on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very knowledgeable and helpful. During browsing the cars on display I was not pestered like some dealers feel they have to do. After a test drive and agreement to purchase the whole process was handled in a very friendly and professional manner. This was the first time I had used Southwick Car Centre and would certainly use them again. I would also highly recommend them to anyone.