play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Main A361 Frome Road, Southwick, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 9QN
Telephone:
01225 777950

Customer reviews of Southwick Car Centre

At Southwick Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Southwick Car Centre

Southwick Car Centre
5
4.7

Based on 256 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Service is slipping.......

    By S J on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Viewing and test driving was ok however, after purchasing the promised work was not completed to an acceptable standard. Lots of phone calls were required that eventually turned into an insurance claim. Previous purchase, 10 years ago, was all ok. Based on experience this time around I'm not sure I'll be a returning customer!


  • 5

    Could of done better

    By S K on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car,staff where friendly, but car wasn't washed or hoovered after initial test drive and after we placed deposit. Also they also filled out the vehicle registration document incorrect which we then had to sort out with the DVLA.Overall 7/10 would use again as the cars are off very good standard and at good selection


  • 5

    good car buy

    By B P on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    the staff were very helpful and were not pushing for a sale. they gave me a very reasonable trade in price on my old car .i will definitely go back when i choose to buy my next car.


  • 5

    Easy and smooth experience

    By Mr A H on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience of buying my new car through Southwick Car Centre was Seemless, the staff were very helpful, not pushy for a sale at any time and made the experience easy. One negative which is relative of the market today was the cost should you decide to buy the car on finance , I did enquire but found it cheaper to get my own fiancé rather than Southwick finance options.


  • 5

    Great cars at great prices

    By Lucy B on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Southwick cars were a friendly bunch offering cars at very reasonable prices. They had great communication. Only negative is the payment options are very few.


  • 5

    Brilliant service and confidence that the car come

    By Peter E on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent - Brilliant service and confidence that the car come


  • 5

    Makes buying a second-hand car a breeze!

    By Steve B on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward experience of buying a second-hand car. Friendly and helpful staff. Good price offered for my old car + good deal on 'new' one. All practicalities went smoothly and swiftly. Car in great condition when collected.


  • 5

    Serious people

    By Klaudio M on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy ,good customer service,serious staff people.Very good experience


  • 5

    A good experience overall

    By Mr K K on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team at Southwick we’re very helpful. No pressure or hard sell, unlike the Vauxhall dealership we’d visited previously. Offered a fair PX price on our old car and a good price on our 64 plate zafira tourer.


  • 5

    Agreeable experience

    By Christine G on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    No hassle straight forward agreements with staff who were extremely knowledgeable and polite