play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Main A361 Frome Road, Southwick, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 9QN
Telephone:
01225 777950

Customer reviews of Southwick Car Centre

At Southwick Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Southwick Car Centre

Southwick Car Centre
5
4.7

Based on 256 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Nigel W on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    High quality cars and great customer service. No fuss, easy exchange and collection. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Amazing service, great prices

    By Brian S on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb. Best price around and, best of all, a no-hassle policy: I turned up to look at a car and was greeted with "here's the key, give us a shout if you need anything"... perfect! When I did need help it was on hand, friendly and professional.


  • 5

    Easy transaction

    By Mrs S G on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smooth transaction with approachable salespeople. No hard sell tactics. The car was well presented, and they put a new MOT on it and checked it over before collection. Unfortunately there was a 'ding' on the rear offside door which I didn't notice until getting home. It wasn't there when I first viewed the vehicle.


  • 5

    Fair prices

    By Mike B on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Southwick mostly resells ex mobility scheme cars. These will not be show room condition and with have a few stone chips etc. Their prices are quiet reasonable and none negotiable. They get through a lot of cars so you should think about reserving the one you want before driving a long way. I had a couple of issues with the one I bought but they sorted these out without a quibble.


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By Dominic H on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very good car buying experience. - No pressure salesman. - Fair p/x valuation. - very good aftercare. - good communication. All in all a great experience and I will definitely consider returning to Southwick.


  • 5

    Professional Dealer & easy to deal with

    By ABC E on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional & straightforward to deal with. We would not hesitate to use again. All the best from ABC Executive Travel Ltd


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Colin B on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Left us alone for about 2 hours as we hummed and hahed but answered all our questions.... didn't feel pressured at all, but staff were very helpful. Price very reasonable and good p/ ex


  • 5

    Great car, great price, great service.

    By Virity W on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I went to Southwick cars after a very stressful situation with a dealership which resulted in the rejection of a brand new car. Southwick cars made everything easy. A helpful and relaxed process with a great price structure on their cars. Would recommend to anyone looking for a reliable vehicle from a reliable garage.


  • 5

    Perfect ! Just what I was looking for...

    By Jill P on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I’ve just bought a great car from you...it’s perfect...thank you !


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anthony W on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Took great care to explain all details, the whole experience was very smooth, no pressure from sales team, and good stock of one owner cars, would highly recommend.