play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Main A361 Frome Road, Southwick, Nr Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 9QN
Telephone:
01225 777950

Customer reviews of Southwick Car Centre

At Southwick Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Southwick Car Centre

Southwick Car Centre
5
4.7

Based on 256 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Second hand car

    By John C on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of quality cars and excellent service


  • 5

    Very Happy Customer

    By Kelly P on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Cannot rate this company higher. I have purchased two cars from them over the years and have always had a very friendly, helpful, professional experience. Their vehicles are high quality used cars and I would happily recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta....Love it!

    By Gillian S on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Loving my new car. Went to view it 4pm one day then returned 9am the next day to test drive it. Ended up buying it there and then. Good place, all cars are great condition. Mine was ex-mobility so one owner and low mileage. They sorted a couple of things out straight away for me. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Good friendly un hurried service, highly recommend

    By Alistair C on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Left you to examine and test drive the car alone so you you could make your own assessment of the vehicle - however they were present to answer any questions should you need them to.


  • 5

    Car purchase review

    By John J on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good value and good service .........................


  • 5

    Absolutly Amazing

    By Stewart H on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, very helpful, will fladly do buisness with them again!!!


  • 5

    Poor customer service, very offhand.

    By Margaret S on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Not keen on then price on the internet and the forecourt being different. Can be misleading!


  • 5

    Great deals and highly recommended.

    By Mrs N D on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly salespeople. Family run business. I have bought several of my cars from the through the years and wouldn't but from any where else. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Disappointed.

    By Rachael G on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I phoned the garage to ensure that the car was still available and made them aware that I would be travelling up that afternoon. When I arrived the salesman handed me the keys and left to look at the car myself. I wanted a test drive but there was no fuel in the car and they didn’t have any available so had to make it a short one. I liked the car and decided to buy it. Agreed with the garage when I could pick it up and again I confirmed on the day. Disappointed to find that the car still didn’t have any fuel in the tank. Minimal was put in and I made it to the petrol station. This was scary as I was a lone female in an unfamiliar area an hour from home. Also discovered when I got home that the car didn’t have any mats.


  • 5

    great dealer,would recommend

    By Sarah R on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff, no hard sales, good quality vehicle.