play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Main A361 Frome Road, Southwick, Nr Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 9QN
Telephone:
01225 777950

Customer reviews of Southwick Car Centre

At Southwick Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Southwick Car Centre

Southwick Car Centre
5
4.6

Based on 294 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car sale/delivery

    By Anonymous on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle was delivered to my home on time,driver was extremely helpful and polite and vehicle was immaculate


  • 5

    Good price and really helpful

    By Anonymous on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    As advertised, really good price. The service was just as you would want, helpful, friendly, timely and efficient.Thanks.


  • 5

    Highly recommended dealer

    By Gary Luther on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car exactly as described with excellent customer service from start to finish


  • 5

    Good car, good service. Very happy

    By Anonymous on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Sold serviced and valeted

    By Anonymous on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Kept car sold serviced and valeted delivered to distant address and to local tradesman for adaptations


  • 5

    Five stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    By Mark Smithers on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were outstanding, no pushy sales, just honest and I couldn’t be happier with my SEAT Alhambra, they even delivered it, at a great price, FIVE STAR service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mrs L Turner on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service I had was outstanding from the moment I walked into the showroom to when I drove out in my car. Friendly helpful staff and willing to answer all questions or queries.


  • 5

    By David Stebbings on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    easy to deal with . Only sells quality reliable cars


  • 5

    Mitsubishi ASX

    By Mrs J Deverson on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Good communication. Knew exactly what I was buying. Car was brought 177 miles to my home. Smooth transaction.


  • 5

    By Anthony Barker on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hi my wife and I browsed Auto Trader and found the Ford fiesta at Southwick car centre, we arrived and found the staff very helpful and friendly we part ex our old car at a good price and a week later brought the Ford Fiesta and drove back home very satisfied with the experience will recommend them anytime to friends. Regards Tony B.