play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Main A361 Frome Road, Southwick, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 9QN
Telephone:
01225 777950

Customer reviews of Southwick Car Centre

At Southwick Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Southwick Car Centre

Southwick Car Centre
5
4.7

Based on 256 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good

    By Adrian S on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful and not pushy into buying. They never pestered you when we're thinking of buying a car.when I picked the car up very helpful with the paperwork. Very pleased thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jon C on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent


  • 5

    Sympathetic, helpful and efficient team.

    By Mr B F on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sympathetic, helpful and efficient team. You don't feel pushed to buy which make you buy in confidence. I highly recommend them!


  • 5

    Very good

    By Nic S on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and good customer service


  • 5

    Great

    By Daniel W on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick and efficient service, friendly staff


  • 5

    relaxed friendly atmosphere

    By Julie H on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    There was no pressure from anyone all carried out quickly and efficiently.The car was serviced and MOT'd when I picked it up all included.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Eleanor J on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Small but friendly second hand car company. Great service and very reasonable prices. Will go again when looking for my next car.


  • 5

    Just what I wanted

    By Mr Darren J on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having been to the car centre on several occasions and not being bothered by salesmen (which is a bonus) I asked about a certain model and their reply was we have just had 1 in that we haven't looked at yet, so I looked and it was just what I wanted, I was treated with excellent service with professionalism I picked the car up a few days later after they ran there checks and valeted the car well done SCC


  • 5

    Very happy with the service.

    By T M on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional. Nothing too much trouble. Easy to deal with .


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Spencer C on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Overall, a pretty good experience. The car itself was exactly as advertised and displayed on the website and Autotrader. Southwick sell on to trade a lot, they told me, but seemed equally happy dealing with a reasonably clueless private buyer! There was no hard sales pitch. Cars come with 3 months warranty - haven't needed that so far! Cars also fully serviced before sale. I researched what should be a fair price for the car, and the online price offered was below that. They also offered me a good trade in price for ours. We drove up to view the car (we live a good hour away). We were then able to pay by online banking, and the car was delivered to us by a nice chap who took the p/x away.