play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Main A361 Frome Road, Southwick, Nr Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 9QN
Telephone:
01225 777950

Customer reviews of Southwick Car Centre

At Southwick Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Southwick Car Centre

Southwick Car Centre
5
4.6

Based on 297 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By David Stebbings on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    easy to deal with . Only sells quality reliable cars


  • 5

    Mitsubishi ASX

    By Mrs J Deverson on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Good communication. Knew exactly what I was buying. Car was brought 177 miles to my home. Smooth transaction.


  • 5

    By Anthony Barker on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hi my wife and I browsed Auto Trader and found the Ford fiesta at Southwick car centre, we arrived and found the staff very helpful and friendly we part ex our old car at a good price and a week later brought the Ford Fiesta and drove back home very satisfied with the experience will recommend them anytime to friends. Regards Tony B.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and professional,


  • 5

    Single lady buying car, excellent info & very helpful.

    By Anonymous on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Worried about buying car on my own, wasn’t really sure what vehicle I wanted. They couldn’t help enough with recommending what cars I would benefit from. Very honest, they didn’t push me towards the more expensive cars and take advantage of my lack of knowledge. I would definitely buy from them again & highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By Anonymous on 15 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Southwick Car Centre last week and would highly recommend them. There customer service was second to none and nothing was too much trouble for anything I asked. If your looking for a car I would definately go and have a look around there cars.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Annette R on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic COVID-19 safe customer service, the cars they sell are serviced & sparking clean. I had to book a time to view but it was left to me to set the time ! Love my purchase & I would recommend & purchase from them again!


  • 5

    So good, we went back and bought another car

    By Melvyn F on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, easy to deal with, excellent service.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Mokka X

    By Des D on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly team and they couldn’t do enough to help. Noticed my car didn’t have a parcel shelf and they kindly ordered one free of charge. I dealt many with Matthew but Andy was also very helpful


  • 5

    A great place to buy a car

    By Richard L on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    They had been recommended to me. Very competitive prices and I was given all the time I needed to look over the cars and any questions I had were quickly answered. Very friendly and efficient will be buying from them again