play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Main A361 Frome Road, Southwick, Nr Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 9QN
Telephone:
01225 777950

Customer reviews of Southwick Car Centre

At Southwick Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Southwick Car Centre

Southwick Car Centre
5
4.6

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Duncan S on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional customer experience with no pressure to purchase


  • 5

    visit them if you want a exellant second hand car

    By Mr P G M on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent cars for sale -we had to go to the nearest garage to put some petrol in the car that we purchased to get home. they new the tank was almost empty but did not offer to get some for us. Apart from that everything else went very well and done in a professional way.


  • 5

    My new car

    By Mrs N G on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    As always the team were great. I’ve purchased several cars from them in the past and so returned to Southwick Cars when looking to get my new car. They are always really friendly and helpful. Would always recommend 😋


  • 5

    Fantastic value

    By Mrs R S on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic value for money. We viewed the car Saturday and collected it Wednesday!


  • 5

    Excellent!!!

    By Hazel G on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. All very helpful and do not pester you into buying. Buying was very quick and easy. All round an excellent place to buy from.


  • 5

    Just he car I wanted at the right price

    By Chris G on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service fair part exchange very local and car priced well


  • 5

    Second hand car

    By John C on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of quality cars and excellent service


  • 5

    Very Happy Customer

    By Kelly P on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Cannot rate this company higher. I have purchased two cars from them over the years and have always had a very friendly, helpful, professional experience. Their vehicles are high quality used cars and I would happily recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta....Love it!

    By Gillian S on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Loving my new car. Went to view it 4pm one day then returned 9am the next day to test drive it. Ended up buying it there and then. Good place, all cars are great condition. Mine was ex-mobility so one owner and low mileage. They sorted a couple of things out straight away for me. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Good friendly un hurried service, highly recommend

    By Alistair C on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Left you to examine and test drive the car alone so you you could make your own assessment of the vehicle - however they were present to answer any questions should you need them to.