play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Main A361 Frome Road, Southwick, Nr Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 9QN
Telephone:
01225 777950

Customer reviews of Southwick Car Centre

At Southwick Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Southwick Car Centre

Southwick Car Centre
5
4.6

Based on 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Focus Titanium Automatic.

    By Brian T on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    No high pressure salesmanship. Air conditioning recharged with no quibble.


  • 5

    New Car Purchase

    By Derek H on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed atmosphere on viewing, given time to consider purchase without interference, happy to allow test drive without salesman, car taken in part exchange, deposit paid and picked up 10 days later to suit me. Thanks to both salesman R and A - im really enjoying driving my one previous owner low mileage Nissan Juke - just had it professionally mopped and superguarded and its come up a treat.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Mr J C on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy, simple part exchange process, Cars have always been as described. 1 owner low mileage car, very good all round. Will buy from again in the future.


  • 5

    Not really to impressed with southwick

    By Steve P on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I missed some scratches on the car due to very bad wether one long scratch on the offside rear passenger door, also some bad paint touch ups on the drivers side front fender and one quite large stone chip on the front of the bonnet that has also been very badly touched up, I have had a off side rear break light problem and have gone through 5 bulbs until I got a auto electrician to look and tell me the lamp holder was no good so that was another thing I had to sort , I have also had to have the air conditioning re gassed so not best pleased really .


  • 5

    Fantastic service from start to purchase

    By Mr A H on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic staff brilliant service . Not pushy and allowed to browse at our own leisure. Would definitely recommend this car centre to everyone . 100% amazing


  • 5

    Decided to buy an estate car as more space needed

    By Mr N W E on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, nice selection of low mileage cars.


  • 5

    CustomerD Smith.Warminster

    By David S on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Customer service excellent.I was offered a fair price for my p/x and am very happy with the vehicle I purchased


  • 5

    Very poor after sales service

    By Mr M R on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Traveled over 150 miles to buy the car. There was a big scratch on the rear bumper which never was mantioned! Anyway bought the as i traveled from long way. 3 months warranty was given and additional warranty was offered for extra money. I told them I will be using the car as a taxi I been told that additional warranty would not cover taxis but first 3 monts is covered by the garage. After about a month I started useing the car as taxi and the verry first week I started having problems with the car! Phoned them twice they said they will call me back when I can take it back but no one did. Anyway I paid over £500 for replacing the EGR to my local garage and still waiting for a call from Southwick Car Centre!


  • 5

    Great company to deal with!

    By Stephen P on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased two cars from these guys and they are great! Easy to deal with and very friendly, I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Duncan S on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional customer experience with no pressure to purchase