play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Main A361 Frome Road, Southwick, Nr Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 9QN
Telephone:
01225 777950

Customer reviews of Southwick Car Centre

At Southwick Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Southwick Car Centre

Southwick Car Centre
5
4.7

Based on 219 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good value and service

    By Keith F on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the friendly attention from the staff and the value of the car. The price of a service, MOT, cam belt and water-pump change was also very reasonable.


  • 5

    Relaxed, helpful team.

    By Hazel T on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and left us to look at the car in our own time. Answered all questions clearly. Made us feel comfortable. Friendly team. Definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Outstanding value from small family business

    By Susan H on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with a small local garage proved to be a very positive. We were investigating an automatic, which we were not familiar with, produced by a manufacturer also new to us. Throughout all staff were helpful, patient and informative with no sales pressure at all. Their relaxed attitude lessened this potentially stressful experience considerably.


  • 5

    Buying second hand car

    By Noreila B on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Polite, knowledgeable,efficient service. Pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Efficient

    By Joseph S on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very clear, helpful. To the point and efficient, but that was what I was after.


  • 5

    Brilliant and helpful

    By Michael B on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Southwick Car Centre are absolutely Brilliant, they do not hassle you it was great to do business with them. I have already recommended them to a friend who has also bought a vehicle.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Rebecca R on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, great car, excellent service, all very straight forward. Thank you


  • 5

    Happy with purchase

    By Deniss S on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional seller, pleasure to have a business!


  • 5

    Ford c max grande

    By Jolanta W on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely lovely service. All information been given clear. Really quick. Wide range cars to choose. Good offer with guarantee.


  • 5

    Great car at a great price.

    By Christopher D on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    First thing to say is the car was a bargain. Great price, fit a mint condition lie milage car. The staff are friendly and efficient. What more can I say, I will think about using them again in the future.