play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Main A361 Frome Road, Southwick, Nr Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 9QN
Telephone:
01225 777950

Customer reviews of Southwick Car Centre

At Southwick Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Southwick Car Centre

Southwick Car Centre
5
4.6

Based on 297 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Efficient and good value

    By Rosemary A on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient purchase, good value car in great condition and safe pick up.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ralph P on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful service, good price and a great car.


  • 5

    Great service and car

    By Patrick Q on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Staff were very helpful and they delivered the car since we couldn't collect it. It was in perfect condition, with low mileage for the price.


  • 5

    Southwick Car Centre - definitely worth going to

    By Paul P on 08 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, very accommodation and not at all pushy, excellent after care service.


  • 5

    Make sure you don't buy a car that needs a service

    By Alan R on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Nissan juke. On the Friday. Only 35,000 miles on the clock. Took it for a service on the Monday. Needed new brakes and discs. The guy was very apologetic and said he would see what he could do to get some money back as I had to fork out 400 for the service. Didn't hear anything. Rang him up and he said I haven't forgot 2 weeks later still nothing. 3/4 months down the line I guess they just wanted to take my money. Would I use them again probably not.


  • 5

    Simple and Helpful

    By B W on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simple and helpful service. The car was good apart from a noise from a belt which they happily changed for me.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Dominic L on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great price, honest seller, love the car, quick transaction - would use again


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Terence B on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was very helpful and knowledgable about the car.


  • 5

    Superb service

    By Kim M on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time I have bought from Southwick Car Centre. On both occasions, the staff have always be very polite and helpful. Also, they don’t rush out as soon as you get on the forecourt. 1st class service and superb vehicles.


  • 5

    Superb service

    By Ken W on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of pristine cars at reasonable prices. Superb service.