play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Main A361 Frome Road, Southwick, Nr Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 9QN
Telephone:
01225 777950

Customer reviews of Southwick Car Centre

At Southwick Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Southwick Car Centre

Southwick Car Centre
5
4.6

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great staff, great cars and great prices.

    By Brian P on 12 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    This Car Sales centre is local to me and this was my second car from them. Whilst all cars are advertised as one owner cars, that owner could have been a motability customer, or a lease company, so look for low mileage vehicles. On a plus side by virtue of their history all cars will have been serviced throughout their lives. The cars are well prepared and sold with a 3 month warranty which can be extended for a reasonable amount. If trading in a vehicle, the trade in amount will be fair. Overall, a very easy company to deal with, one never feels pressured or rushed.


  • 5

    Accurate description of vehicles faults.

    By Michael L on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought the car unseen based on an accurate description of condition - no nasty surprises on inspection. Dealership very patient when my bank refused to transfer the cash and blocked my account, despite me telling them the day before (typical Santander). Very pleased with car.


  • 5

    Easy to buy

    By Ruth P on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy buying a car here, professional and lets you take your time. Hopefully all will go well with new car as only just picked it up. So far so good.


  • 5

    Peugeot 3008

    By Mr Phil P on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service nothing was to much, and even had the car delivered to my door


  • 5

    A hassle free, no pressure purchasing experience

    By Tracey W on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff, who left you alone to view the car in peace and for you to decide whether you wanted to take it further, go out for a test drive etc. Simple, no hassle paperwork. Sale completed really easily. Everything explained to you really clearly and succinctly.


  • 5

    Knowledgeable, good prices, friendly not pushy

    By Marie T on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Perfect for us - allowed to browse without being pestered, we then asked for some keys- had a look inside and requested a test drive of our fave car. Went to look at another garage without being pressured and returned shortly afterwards to put down a deposit! Very honest, friendly knowledgeable- would thoroughly recommend and will no doubt use again.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Gary C on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great organisation, no fuss, excellent selection of vehicles


  • 5

    All as expected with no negative suprises.

    By Ray B on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We searching for two specific models of car and Southwick Cars came up for both. The cars that had were 'due in soon' so we checked regularly and when the 1st one was available went to see it. It was slightly older than the 'nearly new' vechicle we were looking for but was in such good condition with low mileage that we took the plunge! No regrets and we would recommend them.


  • 5

    An 5 star car buying experience

    By Helen A on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I love the way there is. I hard sell. You are never approached by a salesman, you go to them if you want a test drive or to look inside the cars. They hand you the keys and leave you to it. All cars are in great condition and the sales office is immaculate. The car was ready to pick up when agreed with minor issues sorted. A great experience and I would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Not the best car salesman

    By Chloe E on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I’m very happy with the car but the customer service was awful. They aren’t overly bothered about the customers. Just about the money