play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Main A361 Frome Road, Southwick, Nr Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 9QN
Telephone:
01225 777950

Customer reviews of Southwick Car Centre

At Southwick Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Southwick Car Centre

Southwick Car Centre
5
4.6

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent!!!

    By Hazel G on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. All very helpful and do not pester you into buying. Buying was very quick and easy. All round an excellent place to buy from.


  • 5

    Just he car I wanted at the right price

    By Chris G on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service fair part exchange very local and car priced well


  • 5

    Second hand car

    By John C on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of quality cars and excellent service


  • 5

    Very Happy Customer

    By Kelly P on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Cannot rate this company higher. I have purchased two cars from them over the years and have always had a very friendly, helpful, professional experience. Their vehicles are high quality used cars and I would happily recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta....Love it!

    By Gillian S on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Loving my new car. Went to view it 4pm one day then returned 9am the next day to test drive it. Ended up buying it there and then. Good place, all cars are great condition. Mine was ex-mobility so one owner and low mileage. They sorted a couple of things out straight away for me. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Good friendly un hurried service, highly recommend

    By Alistair C on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Left you to examine and test drive the car alone so you you could make your own assessment of the vehicle - however they were present to answer any questions should you need them to.


  • 5

    Car purchase review

    By John J on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good value and good service .........................


  • 5

    Absolutly Amazing

    By Stewart H on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, very helpful, will fladly do buisness with them again!!!


  • 5

    Poor customer service, very offhand.

    By Margaret S on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Not keen on then price on the internet and the forecourt being different. Can be misleading!


  • 5

    Great deals and highly recommended.

    By Mrs N D on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly salespeople. Family run business. I have bought several of my cars from the through the years and wouldn't but from any where else. Highly recommended.