play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Main A361 Frome Road, Southwick, Nr Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 9QN
Telephone:
01225 777950

Customer reviews of Southwick Car Centre

At Southwick Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Southwick Car Centre

Southwick Car Centre
5
4.6

Based on 274 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By David L on 17 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased car from them last month and love it.... Had a little problem with it but it was sorted very quickly. I highly recommend this seller


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Andrea D on 17 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy process from start to finish, no pushy salesmen just very helpful ones.


  • 5

    Easy Purchase.

    By John C on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    busy when I arrived but I wasn't just left , a salesman said he would be with me as soon as possible. I found the car I was looking for, I was given the keys to look inside and take it for a test drive. I found a couple of things I wasn't too happy with . I was told straight away these points would be fixed. I was given a day when to collect and there were no delays. I was very pleased with the staff and easy transaction of the purchase.


  • 5

    Finding the right car.

    By Brian M on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found theThe Southwick Car Centre helpful and they made sure I was completely satified with my purchase.


  • 5

    Ford Galaxy

    By Janine K on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient, friendly and offered good prices but also gave us a good trade in price too. It it is always an anxious time I'm getting a a new vehicle but I was really surprised at how easy it all was. We also bought the warranty insurance - for peace of mind for a year for not too much money.


  • 5

    CAR PURCHASE

    By Richard W on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    VERY HELPFUL FEW DEFECTS BUT RESOLVED WITH NO PROBLEM WOULD USE AGAIN


  • 5

    Very good and relaxed experience

    By Zoe S on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience buying our Ford galaxy.. Really relaxed and good customer service..would highly recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant....

    By Alan W on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Down to earth to earth staff. Price for my Skoda very reasonable..


  • 5

    They are very good at Southwick

    By Glen O on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    They are very good and very helpful. After sales service is excellent.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By Susan W on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    We had a Very professional Experience at Southwick Car Sales and we would recommend to have a visit to have a look around.