play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Main A361 Frome Road, Southwick, Nr Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 9QN
Telephone:
01225 777950

Customer reviews of Southwick Car Centre

At Southwick Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Southwick Car Centre

Southwick Car Centre
5
4.7

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Knowledgeable, good prices, friendly not pushy

    By Marie T on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Perfect for us - allowed to browse without being pestered, we then asked for some keys- had a look inside and requested a test drive of our fave car. Went to look at another garage without being pressured and returned shortly afterwards to put down a deposit! Very honest, friendly knowledgeable- would thoroughly recommend and will no doubt use again.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Gary C on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great organisation, no fuss, excellent selection of vehicles


  • 5

    All as expected with no negative suprises.

    By Ray B on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We searching for two specific models of car and Southwick Cars came up for both. The cars that had were 'due in soon' so we checked regularly and when the 1st one was available went to see it. It was slightly older than the 'nearly new' vechicle we were looking for but was in such good condition with low mileage that we took the plunge! No regrets and we would recommend them.


  • 5

    An 5 star car buying experience

    By Helen A on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I love the way there is. I hard sell. You are never approached by a salesman, you go to them if you want a test drive or to look inside the cars. They hand you the keys and leave you to it. All cars are in great condition and the sales office is immaculate. The car was ready to pick up when agreed with minor issues sorted. A great experience and I would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Not the best car salesman

    By Chloe E on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I’m very happy with the car but the customer service was awful. They aren’t overly bothered about the customers. Just about the money


  • 5

    Great customer service.

    By Chris R on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and great customer service. We arrived late on a Sunday afternoon just before closing time and they stayed open for us until well after their published closing time.


  • 5

    Really good service.

    By Mr Mark H on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Family run business. All very helpful and friendly, no hard sell. Took the time to explain the different forms of finance and made the whole process of viewing and test driving hassle free. Also local to us so we could pop back in whenever we wanted and they always welcomed us.


  • 5

    Second purchase from this dealer

    By Mr L on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Always good prices, professional staff and good quality cars


  • 5

    Very good garage would highly recommend it

    By Neal M on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with our new car we bought a Nissan cashqui the staff were very helpful and I would highly recommend this garage


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Howard W on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Totally professional and helpful throughout. Making the whole process a pleasure