play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Main A361 Frome Road, Southwick, Nr Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 9QN
Telephone:
01225 777950

Customer reviews of Southwick Car Centre

At Southwick Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Southwick Car Centre

Southwick Car Centre
5
4.7

Based on 227 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding value from small family business

    By Susan H on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with a small local garage proved to be a very positive. We were investigating an automatic, which we were not familiar with, produced by a manufacturer also new to us. Throughout all staff were helpful, patient and informative with no sales pressure at all. Their relaxed attitude lessened this potentially stressful experience considerably.


  • 5

    Buying second hand car

    By Noreila B on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Polite, knowledgeable,efficient service. Pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Efficient

    By Joseph S on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very clear, helpful. To the point and efficient, but that was what I was after.


  • 5

    Brilliant and helpful

    By Michael B on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Southwick Car Centre are absolutely Brilliant, they do not hassle you it was great to do business with them. I have already recommended them to a friend who has also bought a vehicle.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Rebecca R on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, great car, excellent service, all very straight forward. Thank you


  • 5

    Happy with purchase

    By Deniss S on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional seller, pleasure to have a business!


  • 5

    Ford c max grande

    By Jolanta W on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely lovely service. All information been given clear. Really quick. Wide range cars to choose. Good offer with guarantee.


  • 5

    Great car at a great price.

    By Christopher D on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    First thing to say is the car was a bargain. Great price, fit a mint condition lie milage car. The staff are friendly and efficient. What more can I say, I will think about using them again in the future.


  • 5

    No hassle, no hard sell

    By Kevin F on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Left to look around, given the keys and left to look at the car I had chosen, dealer left us and went back the office, was around to answer questions. Good experience all round


  • 5

    Smooth and stress free with no pressure

    By Janet F on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely friendly staff who were very helpful and informative without any sales pressure at all. We are very happy with the car purchased from them and they made the whole process so smooth and stress free. I would definitely buy from them again and would recommend to others. Thank you Southwick Car Centre!