play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Main A361 Frome Road, Southwick, Nr Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 9QN
Telephone:
01225 777950

Customer reviews of Southwick Car Centre

At Southwick Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Southwick Car Centre

Southwick Car Centre
5
4.7

Based on 256 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Mark H on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff they let you walk around with out interrupting. I purchased a vehicle from them and it couldn't have been easier and they gave we a good part exchange price for my old car. Would highly recommend Southwick Cars.


  • 5

    happy customeršŸ˜Š

    By Michael G on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    100% satisfaction I would definitely recommend it


  • 5

    Will certainly use them again in the future.

    By Rebecca C on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice patient salesmen. They just left you to stroll around and view the cars at your leisure without pushing. The cars and the prices sell themselves. I would recommend to all family and friends. If I had one tiny niggle and it is only tiny, a drop of fuel in the tank would have been nice, even if it was offered as part of an extra when sorting out paperwork. There is a garage only a mile up the road though.


  • 5

    All satisfactory

    By Geoff L on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a good deal,no pressure selling,I had a couple of minor issues with the vehicle which were put right quickly and with out question. Didn't get offered a coffee or tea.


  • 5

    Buying a used car and part exchanging my old car

    By Andrew C on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful salesman.gave me a fair price for my car in part exchange.would definitely recommend and buy from them again


  • 5

    Great service throughout.

    By Charlie G on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really easy purchase initially, such helpful staff there and really friendly. Got a great deal on the car we were desperate to get and cannot fault their service. Slight downside with the 2nd key causing a problem and citroen taking forever to fix it, but the dealer was in no way to blame. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    A fantastic first time experiencer

    By Stephen B on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff are really friendly, providing incredibly useful information whilst not being at all pushy or trying to force you in to anything. I was very nervous as this was to be my first car purchase, and don't enjoy being jumped on by sales staff, But the team here are friendly and let you approach them at your own pace.


  • 5

    Great unpushy service

    By Feargus D on 30 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were well taken care of with clear advice tailored to what we actually needed and use our vehicle for.


  • 5

    very good

    By Rose P on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    was very good and really happy with are new car. great price the only problem we had was when we changed the collection date they didn't put any extra fuel in it so I had to find a petrol station sharpish in an area I didn't know. they where nice and said sorry and gave me direction and luckily I wasn't on my own. they where very good with answering all our questions and letting us test drive as many time we wanted and having other people (family and friends) come and see the car with us. overall good service just the panic of getting lost and running out of fuel in a place we didn't know.


  • 5

    Good service

    By David J on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales and patient as it took a while for the bank to loan the money