play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Main A361 Frome Road, Southwick, Nr Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 9QN
Telephone:
01225 777950

Customer reviews of Southwick Car Centre

At Southwick Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Southwick Car Centre

Southwick Car Centre
5
4.6

Based on 156 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Makes buying a second-hand car a breeze!

    By Steve B on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward experience of buying a second-hand car. Friendly and helpful staff. Good price offered for my old car + good deal on 'new' one. All practicalities went smoothly and swiftly. Car in great condition when collected.


  • 5

    Serious people

    By Klaudio M on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy ,good customer service,serious staff people.Very good experience


  • 5

    A good experience overall

    By Mr K K on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team at Southwick we’re very helpful. No pressure or hard sell, unlike the Vauxhall dealership we’d visited previously. Offered a fair PX price on our old car and a good price on our 64 plate zafira tourer.


  • 5

    Agreeable experience

    By Christine G on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    No hassle straight forward agreements with staff who were extremely knowledgeable and polite


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Nigel W on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    High quality cars and great customer service. No fuss, easy exchange and collection. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Amazing service, great prices

    By Brian S on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb. Best price around and, best of all, a no-hassle policy: I turned up to look at a car and was greeted with "here's the key, give us a shout if you need anything"... perfect! When I did need help it was on hand, friendly and professional.


  • 5

    Easy transaction

    By Mrs S G on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smooth transaction with approachable salespeople. No hard sell tactics. The car was well presented, and they put a new MOT on it and checked it over before collection. Unfortunately there was a 'ding' on the rear offside door which I didn't notice until getting home. It wasn't there when I first viewed the vehicle.


  • 5

    Fair prices

    By Mike B on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Southwick mostly resells ex mobility scheme cars. These will not be show room condition and with have a few stone chips etc. Their prices are quiet reasonable and none negotiable. They get through a lot of cars so you should think about reserving the one you want before driving a long way. I had a couple of issues with the one I bought but they sorted these out without a quibble.


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By Dominic H on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very good car buying experience. - No pressure salesman. - Fair p/x valuation. - very good aftercare. - good communication. All in all a great experience and I will definitely consider returning to Southwick.


  • 5

    Professional Dealer & easy to deal with

    By ABC E on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional & straightforward to deal with. We would not hesitate to use again. All the best from ABC Executive Travel Ltd