play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Main A361 Frome Road, Southwick, Nr Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 9QN
Telephone:
01225 777950

Customer reviews of Southwick Car Centre

At Southwick Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Southwick Car Centre

Southwick Car Centre
5
4.6

Based on 297 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Second hand car

    By Annie M on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Polite helpful service bought a car for £2750 within 2 weeks had 2 consecutive major problems with the car and asked for my money back. They gave it back to me.


  • 5

    Not pushy like most dealers ,very helpful .

    By Michael D on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent what more do you need.,I would buy my next car there.


  • 5

    Buying Mazda 3

    By Joanna P on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    All good, nice guys, good service, very straightforward.


  • 5

    Happy buyer

    By Mr Q H on 11 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Looked around their cars with no interruptions at all , staff were approachable and knowledgable, great experience when buying a car, recommended.how


  • 5

    Spot on service - thank you!

    By Alan A on 11 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    We knew exactly what wanted when we arrived at Southwick, so the salesman didn't need to do a lot, however he was courteous and gave us the freedom to drive our new car for a test run. No hidden charges, honest company and efficient. Spot on! Even when there was an issue with a window latch, we called and they repaired free of charge within seconds. If ever we are buying a new car, we'll be going to Southwick first over any other car company.


  • 5

    Great range of cars at sensible prices

    By Julian S on 10 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    It all went very well; the only problem being insufficient help with the V5 change. As most cars are sold ex-mobility scheme, and that the V5 has to change from a disabled driver to an able driver, I am yet to receive my new V5 (8 weeks and counting).


  • 5

    First class products and service.

    By Joanna M on 02 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Wide range of very good quality cars. Very straightforward and prompt to deal with. Very pleased with the purchase.


  • 5

    Recommended Used Car Centre

    By Timothy H on 31 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff who provided a very smoothly professional service. My son bought a car from them a while ago and recommended them. I would use them again.


  • 5

    All good & helpful

    By Struan D on 23 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a good experience with them, would buy again from them.


  • 5

    Southwick car centre

    By Sally L on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good cars at reasonable prices, service was fine. The car I bought was checked before I collected it and they replaced the brake pads but onto rusty discs!!