play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Southwick Car Centre

At Southwick Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Southwick Car Centre

Southwick Car Centre
5
4.8

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great

    By Ryan J on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and answered all questions.so quick and easy explaimed everything i had to do.


  • 5

    Great car centre

    By Margaret H on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staffs are very friendly and helpful. I have got the car I wanted in excellent conditions


  • 5

    Fast and friendly service

    By Dr Robert G on 11 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Five stars.


  • 5

    Helpful,friendly,fair

    By Sue L on 07 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    They were extremely helpful and very patient when we were looking for a car. They were very friendly and put no pressure on us whatsoever. I would definitely recommend them as a good place to go for all the help you need and being very fair on their price.


  • 5

    car buying made easy

    By Catherine F on 22 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Worth the 2 hour drive, experienced and knowledgeable staff, with no hassle.Made car buying easy.


  • 5

    A very helpful dealership

    By Mrs A A on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient dealership with all cars presented in excellent condition. Don't be deceived by the chalet style outside and dated signage, it's much smarter that it looks! V helpful staff, making buying a car a very smooth experience.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Gavin K on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, no hassle but very helpful. Excellent service, would highly recommend


  • 5

    A very happy customer!

    By Jasmin S on 12 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I found my perfect car at southwick car centre. One owner from new, low mileage, reasonably priced and just the right colour too. I drove in, parked my car and browsed the forecourt. I was left to browse in my own time. I put down a deposit to secure the car and arranged a date for collection. There were 5 minor faults that I asked to be corrected before picking up the car. I was unable to collect the car on the specified date due to my work commitments. After inspecting the car 1 of the minor faults (a missing aerial) had not been replaced. Informed the salesman and within a couple of hours of leaving the car centre I had a new aerial posted through my letter box. The car is just perfect, drives beautifully, has been valeted to an amazing standard and I'm thrilled to bits with the service from the moment I drove in. A fantastic service!


  • 5

    Excellent service and support

    By Damian K on 17 November 2016 | Purchase not verified

    My 13-year-old car finally died on Sunday. On Tuesday I walked into Southwick Car Centre at 8.30am. At 9.37am,following a test drive, I drove out in a one-owner used Astra in time to get to an important meeting I had to attend. The guys at Southwick Car Centre could not have been more helpful - advising me every step of the way and turning round the sale as quickly as they could, so that I could get back on the road.


‹ Prev Next ›

Southwick Car Centre

Telephone:
01225 777950

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Southwick Car Centre

Address:
Main A361 Frome Road,
Southwick,
Nr Trowbridge,
Wiltshire,
BA14 9QN