play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Main A361 Frome Road, Southwick, Nr Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 9QN
Telephone:
01225 777950

Customer reviews of Southwick Car Centre

At Southwick Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Southwick Car Centre

Southwick Car Centre
5
4.7

Based on 256 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My New Car

    By Sonia D on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The sales team are amazing they didn’t pressure us at all I felt I could walk around at my own leisure. They were able to answer any questions I had. So all in all would recommend them. Ps Love my car.


  • 5

    Superb service.

    By Kim M on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very profesional and helpful. A brilliant service and I could not fault it.


  • 5

    Recommend Southwick Car Centre

    By Peter E on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    My first purchase from Southwick Car Centre was a satisfactory experience. The right car for me at the right price. Whole procedure was explained and carried through by helpful salesman. After sales problem was sorted quickly as well.


  • 5

    Poor Service at Southwick Car Centre

    By Christopher B on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Initially my experience with Southwick was good. However after collecting the car several things on the car needed attention which should have been checked prior to delivery.


  • 5

    Good car to choose

    By Mr A C on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good range of cars too choose from not all that old


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Sally S on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good quick easy service had my car ready in two days


  • 5

    Skoda yeti

    By Belinda G on 08 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly amazing experience thank you so much


  • 5

    Good value and service

    By Keith F on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the friendly attention from the staff and the value of the car. The price of a service, MOT, cam belt and water-pump change was also very reasonable.


  • 5

    Relaxed, helpful team.

    By Hazel T on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and left us to look at the car in our own time. Answered all questions clearly. Made us feel comfortable. Friendly team. Definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Outstanding value from small family business

    By Susan H on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with a small local garage proved to be a very positive. We were investigating an automatic, which we were not familiar with, produced by a manufacturer also new to us. Throughout all staff were helpful, patient and informative with no sales pressure at all. Their relaxed attitude lessened this potentially stressful experience considerably.