play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Main A361 Frome Road, Southwick, Nr Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 9QN
Telephone:
01225 777950

Customer reviews of Southwick Car Centre

At Southwick Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Southwick Car Centre

Southwick Car Centre
5
4.6

Based on 156 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Colin B on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Left us alone for about 2 hours as we hummed and hahed but answered all our questions.... didn't feel pressured at all, but staff were very helpful. Price very reasonable and good p/ ex


  • 5

    Great car, great price, great service.

    By Virity W on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I went to Southwick cars after a very stressful situation with a dealership which resulted in the rejection of a brand new car. Southwick cars made everything easy. A helpful and relaxed process with a great price structure on their cars. Would recommend to anyone looking for a reliable vehicle from a reliable garage.


  • 5

    Perfect ! Just what I was looking for...

    By Jill P on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I’ve just bought a great car from you...it’s perfect...thank you !


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anthony W on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Took great care to explain all details, the whole experience was very smooth, no pressure from sales team, and good stock of one owner cars, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Choosing our car

    By Susan B on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    We had a great experience choosing our car, the staff were very friendly and helpful


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Martin G on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful,friendly staff.great customer service.very pleased with the car.would highly recommend them and would go back again.


  • 5

    Tip top experience

    By Helen B on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't have gone any better. They were friendly, accommodating and helpful from start to finish. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Focus Titanium Automatic.

    By Brian T on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    No high pressure salesmanship. Air conditioning recharged with no quibble.


  • 5

    New Car Purchase

    By Derek H on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed atmosphere on viewing, given time to consider purchase without interference, happy to allow test drive without salesman, car taken in part exchange, deposit paid and picked up 10 days later to suit me. Thanks to both salesman R and A - im really enjoying driving my one previous owner low mileage Nissan Juke - just had it professionally mopped and superguarded and its come up a treat.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Mr J C on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy, simple part exchange process, Cars have always been as described. 1 owner low mileage car, very good all round. Will buy from again in the future.