play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Main A361 Frome Road, Southwick, Nr Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 9QN
Telephone:
01225 777950

Customer reviews of Southwick Car Centre

At Southwick Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Southwick Car Centre

Southwick Car Centre
5
4.7

Based on 219 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Second hand peugeot partner

    By George J on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful. All the cars were immaculate. Can't rate them highly enough. So far the car we bought is running beautifully.


  • 5

    Car collection

    By Mr M S on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought our car online and had a 2 hour drive to collect it when we arrived we were delt with very quickly would use this place again


  • 5

    make sure you get everything

    By Jamieson J on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    no book pack only one key salesman very nice but not bothered about suppling anything that should be with the car


  • 5

    Stress free car purchase.

    By John B on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am delighted with my new car. The staff were attentive and the salesman gave me the benefit of his experience when comparing two similar models. He also made some comparison price checks to ensure that I knew the value of the deal. Buying a car is often the second most expensive transaction after buying a house, but he made it stress free. I will probably buy my next car from them too.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Victoria M on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff very friendly and helpful. Not pushy and let you wonder around without any hassle


  • 5

    Great Personal service.

    By Rodney P on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sale's team saleing car at great price's.


  • 5

    Great Experience from start to finish,

    By Tracy C on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a new car. Spotted two we liked the look at, we were given the keys. Left to browse in peace , this is the second time we have bought from Southwick No hassle,No pressure selling, even went on a test drive just myself and husband. Would definitely recommend, we went onto purchase the car of our choice, And will be back in a few years when we decide to change again


  • 5

    Nice company to deal with

    By Richard L on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice choice of cars. Not hassled which, we liked, all questions answered ,loving driving my Hyundai Tucson!!


  • 5

    A** experience!

    By Brett R on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Had the vehicle about 2 months and very happy! The service you’ll receive there means no hassling. They handed me the keys to look around it, test drove it on my own. NOW THATS HOW YOU SELL A CAR! Car sold itself. Thankyou to all at south wick cars


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Yvonne A on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly people and a quick turnaround for collection. Good price given for my car and I am very happy with my purchase. Thanks