play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Main A361 Frome Road, Southwick, Nr Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 9QN
Telephone:
01225 777950

Customer reviews of Southwick Car Centre

At Southwick Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Southwick Car Centre

Southwick Car Centre
5
4.7

Based on 219 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Smooth and Easy collection of vehicle

    By Jacqui S on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Simple and easy, already they have renewed a window wiper, and car booked in for them to check it over, due to a strange noise when sitting idle, and even offered a lift back home, will await the outcome.


  • 5

    Courteous, helpful, friendly and professional.

    By Walter B on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I phoned and had a very pleasant chat with the dealer; he had to dispatch a colleague to check an answer to a specific question I had about the car. (Did it smell of cigarette smoke?) He returned my call promptly (Answer: no) and then agreed to reserve the car for me while I drove over to take a look. The service was friendly and very professional, and I liked the car. It was a good price and the test drive was fine so I ended up buying the car. He had to stay open late for me (on a Sunday) to finish the deal, sort my insurance and organise payment, but he was courteous and helpful throughout. Overall, it was a very pleasant buying experience and I am very happy with my purchase too. I am happy to recommend them.


  • 5

    Car buying

    By Mrs E B on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, great experience and service. Very happy with the car we bought.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Jonathan K on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful staff. All cars are unlocked for you to look inside and wander around. Staff don't come and hassle you, if you have any questions or want to know more about a car then you go and see them instead.


  • 5

    Love my new car!

    By Lucille P on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very patient and helpful while arranging finance for the car I chose. There was no pressure to buy and they were happy to give me the keys for a test drive on my own. Came up with a great deal which I could afford. When I took delivery the car was immaculate, MOTd and serviced. Couldn't ask for better!


  • 5

    replacing 10 years old car with 4 years old model

    By Andy K on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    They have a large range of one-owner cars so we were able to choose a suitable replacement


  • 5

    Quick and hassle free

    By Johnny R on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went in came out with my new car within two hours. The car a got was fantastic. They took my old car and gave a fair price in exchange. They offer finance but I paid outright too.


  • 5

    Purchasing a car is a doddle here.

    By Philip P on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great, smooth, seamless assistance from start to finish.


  • 5

    Symes Citreon c4 Picasso

    By Richard S on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car great service very helpful and polite Honest answers to questions and discriptions


  • 5

    Great Service on Peugeot 2008

    By Dylan B on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 65 plate Peugeot 2008 from Southwick car centre. The car was presented in a great condition and was fully loaded. The price was competitive. When i experienced a problem with the front suspension (under warranty) the work was completed with no fuss and very quickly. Great service from the team.