play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Main A361 Frome Road, Southwick, Nr Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 9QN
Telephone:
01225 777950

Customer reviews of Southwick Car Centre

At Southwick Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Southwick Car Centre

Southwick Car Centre
5
4.6

Based on 297 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent transaction

    By Wendy B on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward, efficient, nice vehicle. Unaccompanied test drive.


  • 5

    Yeah, I'd buy from them again

    By Richard P on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have never bought a car from a dealer before and only did it because they had the very model I was looking for (affordable 4x4 hybrid electric). It was more than I had originally budgeted but it's a fairly new car. The only two things I would like to have been told was that it only charges to 80% of stated charge and there is a large dent in the tailgate which is almost invisible when close and way above you head when open. But the guys were helpful and informative and all-in-all it has been a satisfactory experience.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Marie C on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service buying my new car, highly recommended!!


  • 5

    Easy purchase

    By Joanne C on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend. They let you look around the cars without being hassled, so you do not feel pressured into buying. Really pleased with my car and great prices


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Mr R J on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    No messing - no sales waffle and straight talking left me a happy customer


  • 5

    Good business to deal with.

    By Hazel B on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward business like friendly company with no hidden extras


  • 5

    Very Good but could have been Better.

    By Mr C K on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sales people were very nice but gave Me a very low valuation on My car in part exchange. Love My car that I brought from them but found out too late that the electric pump was missing from the spare wheel area. Thing's like this should have been checked by them on health and safety of customer. Ended up having to pay £30 for a pump ! Plus no first aid kit ! 😢


  • 5

    Great service

    By James S on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic we’re very professional and helpful. Had to take car back as wiper jets and front brakes were faulty and they fixed it. Would recommend them highly.


  • 5

    5th time...still lucky!

    By Mr A J on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the 5th car we have had through Southwick and as in the past we have nothing but praise. That is why we keep c9 8 g back!


  • 5

    Good garage

    By Emma C on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my previous car here and have now bought another, which was an upgrade. Good service but before I had fully made my decision about Make of car I wanted I was told I couldn’t test drive more than one car which was disappointing as this would have been a valuable opportunity.