play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Main A361 Frome Road, Southwick, Nr Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 9QN
Telephone:
01225 777950

Customer reviews of Southwick Car Centre

At Southwick Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Southwick Car Centre

Southwick Car Centre
5
4.7

Based on 235 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Right car, right price, I bought on spec by phone

    By John S on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    A great range of cars at competitve prices. They looked after me well, I arrived by train to collect the car, they picked me up from the station and everything went very smoothly. A great service!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Graham P on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, good value and wide choice of vehicles. Staff very helpful


  • 5

    Buying our used Audi

    By Lorraine F on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    We received absolutely fantastic service from this dealer. They are a private company and obviously have a loyal customer base. We are extremely pleased with the car we bought. The overall experience was great. They were accommodating and even delivered the car for us.


  • 5

    This was the second car we have brought from them

    By Mark C on 02 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was the second car we have brought from then great garage


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Alexandra P on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice garage. Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Good range of cars


  • 5

    Friendly staff and very helpful

    By James O on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Made buying the car easy and stress free. No pressure, relaxed experience.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Samantha J on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from this family run business...


  • 5

    Second hand peugeot partner

    By George J on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful. All the cars were immaculate. Can't rate them highly enough. So far the car we bought is running beautifully.


  • 5

    Car collection

    By Mr M S on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought our car online and had a 2 hour drive to collect it when we arrived we were delt with very quickly would use this place again


  • 5

    make sure you get everything

    By Jamieson J on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    no book pack only one key salesman very nice but not bothered about suppling anything that should be with the car