play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Main A361 Frome Road, Southwick, Nr Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 9QN
Telephone:
01225 777950

Customer reviews of Southwick Car Centre

At Southwick Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Southwick Car Centre

Southwick Car Centre
5
4.7

Based on 219 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    highly recommended

    By Michael H on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. No pressure to buy and good advice on purchasing options suitable for pensioners. Delighted with our purchase and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service and competitive prices

    By Tim B on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff, very reasonably priced and high quality car. They were quick to sort out minor issues with the car pre-delivery (2 new tyres and replaced cracked foglight lens).


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Dominic R on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff without being pushy. I was allowed to inspect the car I wanted without hassle or being interrupted. Buying the car was very easy.


  • 5

    Relaxed viewing

    By Anthony S on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed viewing with no pressure from sales staff. Able to browse inside and outside the car at my leasure. The member of staff was polite and well informed with all the procedures of documents that was required. Travelled from Cannock Chase Staffordshire viewed Seat Toledo, given the distance travelled they were able to do fast turn around of pre car checks including an MOT and i was able to drive the car away on the same day within two hours from start to drving away. Thanks Rob for making the experience fantastic.


  • 5

    JSales and service

    By Mr Allen D on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having waited one week for car to be checked for delivery took receipt of car then as normal got my local garage for spot check as I had my AA vehicle service car Genie now fitted was indicating battery fault to find, tested as faulty and needed replacing, whilst in garage was told both front tyres were offside now illegal and nearside was on limit garage refused to let me leave as ilegal... parcel shelf missing... told it car didn’t come with one Nissan confirmed it did so to recap Battery wasn’t checked Illegal tyres and allowed to drive away Parcel shelf misinformed of not available or lost On both faults immediate action was necessary to use car now in garage cost £270 as to parcel shelf yet to buy one £117 at a later date... yes I paid as I didn’t trust car sales service to complete something that should have been checked in preparation of car service... now doubt Mot ... never purchased a car before with such poor problems now about to have mot check by AA


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car.

    By Brian L on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from Southwick Car Centre was a very pleasing experience. The staff were helpful, amiable and efficient.


  • 5

    Faultless sale

    By Dr J W on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent handover.best prepared car I have bought


  • 5

    Brought a car

    By Mrs A B on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Let me look round the cars I was interested in on my own in my time. No pressure. Answered questions that I asked


  • 5

    Good service.

    By Jasen W on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    A no fuss, straight forward, efficient, reasonable part-exchange transaction. Loving the 'new' car too.


  • 5

    Great car. Good service.

    By Justin B on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car. Good service. The car was immaculate and they did a free service.