play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Main A361 Frome Road, Southwick, Nr Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 9QN
Telephone:
01225 777950

Customer reviews of Southwick Car Centre

At Southwick Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Southwick Car Centre

Southwick Car Centre
5
4.7

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car buying with in a relaxed atmosphere

    By David B on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick, efficient and friendly.


  • 5

    My 1st choice for car purchases

    By Chris C on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car I have bought from Southwick Car Centre, and it will be my first port of call for my next car purchase. They have a wide variety of cars at very reasonable prices but it is their relaxed, no pressure environment that makes me keep coming back. The whole process from viewing cars to after sales service is excellent.


  • 5

    Excellant customer service

    By Sandra L on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, no pressure but very helpful.


  • 5

    Pleasant buying experience

    By M W on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of low mileage vehicles. No pressure from the salesman to buy. Provided keys to vehicles we wished to inspect further and allowed test drive quickly. Vehicle had been valeted and serviced prior to collection. Overall a pleasant buying experience


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Mrs K C on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff. If you are looking for a 1 previous owner low mileage car I would certainly recommend you visit Southwick Car Centre.


  • 5

    Great

    By Ryan J on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and answered all questions.so quick and easy explaimed everything i had to do.


  • 5

    Great car centre

    By Margaret H on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staffs are very friendly and helpful. I have got the car I wanted in excellent conditions


  • 5

    Fast and friendly service

    By Dr Robert G on 11 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Five stars.


  • 5

    Helpful,friendly,fair

    By Sue L on 07 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    They were extremely helpful and very patient when we were looking for a car. They were very friendly and put no pressure on us whatsoever. I would definitely recommend them as a good place to go for all the help you need and being very fair on their price.


  • 5

    car buying made easy

    By Catherine F on 22 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Worth the 2 hour drive, experienced and knowledgeable staff, with no hassle.Made car buying easy.